The A-maze-ing Chicken

I had a fun thought recently about making better use of the white space in a few of my silhouette drawings. I had a go at converting my little chicken into a maze and found it not to be as easy as first thought.

It soon became apparent to me that one could be really devilish when making mazes as you could lead people on a wild goose chase (or chicken chase!) before stopping them in their path and they have retrace their steps. Hopefully this one isn’t too frustrating to complete.

The A-maze-ing Chicken Maze

I’ve always carried some good advice over the years and that is if you make things always carry something on your person to give away or trade and recently I’ve given my a-maze-ing chicken out to a few of my friends’ children as well has having them on my stalls for people to take.

 

Leave a Reply

