Hiding Birds in Bird Hides

I am very fortunate enough to live in a lovely part of the country, out in the countryside and close to many lovely places. One such place is Langford Lakes and my family and I have visited many times, walking around the many bird hides spotting as we go. One day I will manage to escape for the whole day, taking up camp in one of these hides with a flask and sketchbook.

Every bird hide has a log book and so as part of Free Art Friday I decided to leave a few of my bird prints for visitors to discover and hopefully appreciate enough to take home.

Hiding Bird Prints at Langford Lakes

Leave a Reply

