Miniatures

I have recently been drawing a series of miniature Stonehenges, mostly because they are nice and simple but also because they seem to be the most popular at the minute. It’s funny, I live so close to the stones and pass them twice a day but yet I still notice little features that I’ve never noticed before. I think this is why I love drawing them so much.

Stonehenge Miniature Ink Drawing

I also like these miniatures because they require fewer dots when compared to some of my larger work from previous years. I was starting to get headaches with the larger pieces, so these cute small drawings are ideal for me to happily work on.

Stonehenge Miniature Ink Drawing

Leave a Reply

