The Hacked Furby

So it’s all change here on this site. As well as all the drawing and the fun that comes with it I like to tinker with electronics and code, testing out ideas and concepts whilst presenting them in a fun way. I’m currently working on a couple of projects at the minute but thought it would be fun to post some of things I’ve previously made.

First up is the rather scary hacked Furby. Once I got inside him and figured out how he worked I was able to ‘improve’ him by getting him to read out any new emails that arrive into my inbox.

Leave a Reply

