Gaming Picture Frame Guide

My retro gaming Retropie picture frame has been really we met, which is a relief to me as I’m always nervous when posting the things I’ve made. Two people who have tried to make their own have made contact with me, which is just the best news. However, they were having a few issues with the screen so I’ve drawn up a little tutorial on how I made mine. The guide can be downloaded here.

Retro Gaming Picture Frame Guide

Here’s a quick video tour of the picture frame. It is now hanging on my wall, waiting for Player 1 to plug the USB controller into the frame and play on.

 

Leave a Reply

